No Profanity *** No Flaming *** No Advertising *** No Anti Trappers ***NO POLITICS
No Non-Target Catches *** No Links to Anti-trapping Sites *** No Avoiding Profanity Filter

Home~Trap Talk~ADC Forum~Trap Shed~Wilderness Trapping~International Trappers~Fur Handling

Auction Forum~Trapper Tips~Links~Gallery~Basic Sets~Convention Calendar~Chat~ Trap Collecting Forum

Trapper's Humor~Strictly Trapping~Fur Buyers Directory~Mugshots~Fur Sale Directory~Wildcrafting~The Pen and Quill

Trapper's Tales~Words From The Past~Legends~Archives~Kids Forum~Lure Formulators Forum~ Fermenter's Forum

~~~ Dobbins' Products Catalog ~~~

Minnesota Trapline Products
Please support our sponsor for the Trappers Talk Page - Minnesota Trapline Products

Print Thread
Hop To
Page 1 of 2 1 2
Bee guys, I have a question. #7327799
08/11/21 08:06 PM
08/11/21 08:06 PM
Ne pa
J
Jerry Jr. Offline OP
trapper
Jerry Jr.  Offline OP
trapper
J

Ne pa
Does this look like my hive is splitting? This is my first year at this.

beeswarm1new.pngbeeswarm2new.pngbeeswarm3new.png

Time is more precious than gold if you know how to spend it
.... but what do I know, I'm just a dumb farmer.~My Dad
NRA LIFE MEMBER, Endowment Member
Re: Bee guys, I have a question. [Re: Jerry Jr.] #7327805
08/11/21 08:12 PM
08/11/21 08:12 PM
Crivitz WI
Sprung & Rusty Offline
trapper
Sprung & Rusty  Offline
trapper

Crivitz WI
Why are you so angry? The red angry guy by your name says so.

No Jab.
Re: Bee guys, I have a question. [Re: Jerry Jr.] #7327806
08/11/21 08:13 PM
08/11/21 08:13 PM
Indiana
P
Providence Farm Offline
trapper
Providence Farm  Offline
trapper
P

Indiana
No it's called bearding. They do that when it's hot.

Re: Bee guys, I have a question. [Re: Providence Farm] #7327818
08/11/21 08:23 PM
08/11/21 08:23 PM
Ne pa
J
Jerry Jr. Offline OP
trapper
Jerry Jr.  Offline OP
trapper
J

Ne pa
Originally Posted by Providence Farm