Home

Posted By: bowhunter27295

. - 06/12/19 11:23 AM

Posted By: Finster

Re: Cake shop sued AGAIN!! - 06/12/19 11:32 AM

Years ago I was a property manager. I took care of 200 apartments in 6 different buildings. One thing I learned is that if you ever upset a homosexual, they never let it go. Even after the problem is fixed, they will whine and cry about it forever. They would call the main office constantly, read you the riot act at every chance, complain about everything, even things that were out of your control. Most times I would have no choice other than to not renew their lease after the year was up which legally I could do. These people for the most part do not think like normal people. They play the victim card every chance they get. These people will not stop until the guy is out of business. That is their goal and all because he wouldn't make a cake for something he sees as a sin. But hey, we have to bend over backwards to give these people their "rights" even at the demise of ours. mad
Posted By: NonPCfed

Re: Cake shop sued AGAIN!! - 06/12/19 11:40 AM

lgbtqabcdefg

Classic!!
Posted By: HobbieTrapper

Re: Cake shop sued AGAIN!! - 06/12/19 11:49 AM

I guess the boycott isn't working. lol

Re: Cake shop sued AGAIN!! - 06/12/19 11:56 AM

If you want to know where the alphabet soup came from, here is a history lesson. Warning: rainbow flags abound on this website...

https://medium.com/queer-history-fo...andom-collection-of-letters-cd8456e1118d
Posted By: Cathouse Jim

Re: Cake shop sued AGAIN!! - 06/12/19 01:02 PM

Perhaps instead of having parades and prancing around, they should take baking classes.
Posted By: adam m

Re: Cake shop sued AGAIN!! - 06/12/19 01:07 PM

Bowhunter, those were my thoughts as I read the article late last night.

Re: Cake shop sued AGAIN!! - 06/12/19 01:15 PM

Originally Posted by Cathouse Jim
Perhaps instead of having parades and prancing around, they should take baking classes.

lol
Posted By: ponyboy