Home

Unbelievable!!!!!!!

Posted By: Tactical.20

Unbelievable!!!!!!! - 10/23/19 12:53 AM

I've been cleaning carpets for 31 years now, today I walked into the worse house I've ever seen.
I've been in cleaner hog n cow barns than this dog kennel house.
Open the door, rat hole had been chewed through the floor, filthy floor, smelled so bad my lungs bothered me, my clothes n hair smell like that nasty house
Dog poop in hallway, 20+? Dogs barking loudly, the bedroom he wanted me to clean I think was a dog bedroom, half inch of poop n hair on the floor, I think there was carpet under it!

I told him no I can't do it, he asked if I could try, I said no, I would ruin my equipment, turned and walked out, I can't believe it, so nasty gross, what kind of sick person lived there? Idk how anyone could, it surely would make you ill
Posted By: AntiGov

Re: Unbelievable!!!!!!! - 10/23/19 12:57 AM

Why did he want it cleaned ?

Trying to see if he could get his deposit back ? grin
Posted By: Nessmuck

Re: Unbelievable!!!!!!! - 10/23/19 12:58 AM

I wonder .....what triggered his thought process to get it cleaned ? Or ...he figured it’s been 10 years,and might as well get it done....

Re: Unbelievable!!!!!!! - 10/23/19 01:09 AM

Idk, I wonder if it was a dog house and he lived somewhere else?
I'm still sickened by what I saw n smelled, I told a lady that works for or knows a dog shelter, maybe the people will check it out.
I think this is third or fourth job I have refused in 31 years. It was worse than the other ones put together!
He saw my wife's advertisement on internet, Facebook
Posted By: adam m

Re: Unbelievable!!!!!!! - 10/23/19 01:11 AM

sick I'm glad you turned it down.

Hoarding is a nasty disease. Don't know how someone could live like that.