Posted By: arcticotter

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:10 PM

Absolutely not
Posted By: charles

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:13 PM

No even beginner level.
Posted By: SNIPERBBB

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:14 PM

Im a hobbyist that barely does gorilla welds and those pics are bad...
Posted By: ~ADC~

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:16 PM

Nope.
Posted By: possum63

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:27 PM

Wow
Posted By: garart

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:28 PM

Looks like someone was using MIG , and forgot to turn on the gas.😯😯
Posted By: LLtrapper

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:30 PM

laugh
Posted By: Yes sir

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:37 PM

No and I'd be very upset if I paid for welds like that.
Now the $100,000 question...... are those your welds or did u pay for them?
Posted By: larrywaugh

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:52 PM

Heck no. Gas wasn't turned on

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:55 PM

Originally Posted by Yes sir

X2 if those came from a trap supply dealer I'd like to know who it was.
Posted By: adam m

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/05/21 11:56 PM

Did Ray Charles do that
Posted By: dustytinner

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/06/21 12:06 AM

No way in.....

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/06/21 12:10 AM

Wait till the guy sobers up and send them back. If it was Lefty or Savell you ain't got that much time , just ask for your $ back.
Posted By: Mortz

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/06/21 12:11 AM

Ouch

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/06/21 12:14 AM

They no I'm joking and won't care even if they didnt
Posted By: Savell

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/06/21 12:30 AM

They no I'm joking and won't care even if they didnt

... I’ll jerk your britches down and give you a good ol country bare butt whippin with one of them meskin welded chain stakes right now ol hand ! Lol
Posted By: Scuba1

Re: Experienced Welders? - 08/06/21 12:46 AM