Home

If you are lonely

Posted By: rags57078

If you are lonely - 04/24/22 09:07 PM

I can see several on here doing this

[Linked Image]
Posted By: Gary Benson

Re: If you are lonely - 04/24/22 09:34 PM

I scored a nice Coleman cooler today that fell out of the pickup in front of me. Couldn't salvage the ice, darn it. I followed the guy and told him where it was but he didn't go back to get it so I did.
Posted By: 330-Trapper

Re: If you are lonely - 04/24/22 09:36 PM

grin
Posted By: run

Re: If you are lonely - 04/24/22 09:38 PM

I have seen a car with a mug glued to the top about 4 miles from home.
Posted By: charles

Re: If you are lonely - 04/25/22 01:25 AM

When I lived at the coast. I picked up probably a dozen life preservers that blew out of boats, two empty gas cans, and lots of coolers. Had about 50 bungee corded at one time. Most needed new S-hooks.
Posted By: Bob

Re: If you are lonely - 04/25/22 01:50 AM

I worked as a shop helper at a road construction company right out of high school. One day my boss thought he was being funny and stuck a McDonald’s bag and cup to the roof of my pickup. I went to go get a slice of pizza for lunch and tried taking it off but he’d used some double sided tape to hold it in place so I just laughed and left it up there. I didn’t make it a mile from the shop when I got lit up by the highway patrol, and I knew my tags were expired so I was pretty sure I was getting a ticket. The officer walked up and touched the McDonald’s cup, laughed and asked “Is that taped on there?” I said yeah my boss thinks he’s funny, and the cop laughed and said “well that’s why I pulled you over, I didn’t want you to lose your lunch! Have a good day.” And left. He never even noticed the tags lol
Posted By: nightlife

Re: If you are lonely - 04/25/22 02:06 AM