Home

How much money do you

Posted By: cathryn

How much money do you - 10/18/22 07:30 PM

Have to make a year to live what... you consider to be comfortably?
Posted By: DelawareRob

Re: How much money do you - 10/18/22 07:32 PM

I’m a wife moocher by trade, so I don’t have to make much to live the dream!
Posted By: Catch22

Re: How much money do you - 10/18/22 07:34 PM

Originally Posted by DelawareRob
I’m a wife moocher by trade, so I don’t have to make much to live the dream!

grin grin
Posted By: Flicker Shad

Re: How much money do you - 10/18/22 07:39 PM

That's subjective. If one isn't materialistic, not as much as one may think.
Posted By: GREENCOUNTYPETE

Re: How much money do you - 10/18/22 07:45 PM

I am a happy guy if covering the bills and taxes and a few hundred a month for fun

lately the grocery , utility and fuel bill is eating all the fun money
Posted By: DaveP

Re: How much money do you - 10/18/22 07:45 PM

Originally Posted by run
$40,000.

Yup

Re: How much money do you - 10/18/22 07:48 PM

Originally Posted by GREENCOUNTYPETE
I am a happy guy if covering the bills and taxes and a few hundred a month for fun

You ain’t lying. I can’t seem to leave a grocery store without dropping a few hundred and another $100 at the gas station.

Re: How much money do you - 10/18/22 07:49 PM

Originally Posted by Flicker Shad
That's subjective. If one isn't materialistic, not as much as one may think.

Actual cash to cover bills
Posted By: Catch22

Re: How much money do you - 10/18/22 07:51 PM

I make all I need longlining chipmunks. I used to make coats and hats. But this year the unisex dyed speedos are selling like hotcakes. grin grin

[Linked Image]
Posted By: run

Re: How much money do you - 10/18/22 08:00 PM

Originally Posted by Catch22
I make all I need longlining chipmunks. I used to make coats and hats. But this year the unisex dyed speedos are selling like hotcakes. grin grin

[Linked Image]

You win!
Posted By: 330-Trapper