ADC Trapper Forum

No Profanity *** No Flaming *** No Advertising *** No Anti Trappers *** No Politics
No Non-Target Catches *** No Links to Anti-trapping Sites *** No Avoiding Profanity Filter

Home~Trap Talk~ADC Forum~Trap Shed~Wilderness Trapping~International Trappers~Fur Handling

Auction Forum~Trapper Tips~Links~Gallery~Basic Sets~Convention Calendar~Chat~ Trap Collecting Forum

Trapper's Humor~Strictly Trapping~Fur Buyers Directory~Mugshots~Fur Sale Directory~Wildcrafting

Trapper's Tales~Words From The Past~Legends~Archives~Kids Forum~Lure Formulators Forum

~~~ Dobbins' Products Catalog ~~~

WCS
(Please support Wildlife Control Supplies, our sponsor for the ADC Page)

Print Thread
Hop To
Gopher and mole problem #8165810
07/04/24 04:35 AM
07/04/24 04:35 AM
California
T
TheyGetAway Offline OP
trapper
TheyGetAway  Offline OP
trapper
T

California
Hello I am fairly new to this trapping activity to save my friend's yard. The destruction is overwhelming and she's been dealing with this problem for over 20 years. I found these forums looking for help and I have to thank all of the members who spend their time sharing knowledge so that a city slicker such as myself has a chance to catch these little pests.