trapping
kids

pcsoutdoors

Active Threads | Active Posts | Unanswered Today | Since Yesterday | This Week
Trapper Talk
47 seconds ago
And we think a 330 hurts, what does a 1500 feel like.
4 227 Read More
Trapper Talk
1 minute ago
I've only kangaroo once. The steaks taste like beef to me.

Keith
9 199 Read More
Trapper Talk
3 minutes ago
Late 80s early 90s was the hay days of radar detectors. As a young cop I could snag 5 or 6 off the highway on a good day.
19 759 Read More
Trapper Talk
4 minutes ago
That looks awesome!!
16 415 Read More
Trapper Talk
14 minutes ago
I don't like catching otters when doing beaver jobs either. I like otters and would rather not catch them at all, but it happens.
19 1,034 Read More
Trapper Talk
14 minutes ago
Couple top lots right there
16 759 Read More
Trapper Talk
16 minutes ago
Just another line of bs from MSM
3 86 Read More
Trapper Talk
22 minutes ago
"Only the weak blame parents, their race, their times, lack of good fortune, or the quirks of fate. Everyone has it within his power to say, this I am today, that I shall be tomorrow. The wish, however, must be implemented by deeds."

Louis L'Amour The Walking Drum
4 690 Read More
Trapper Talk
22 minutes ago
Originally Posted by Posco
Originally Posted by elkantlers
As long as they keep Biden on a formaldehyde drip, he should be ready to go.

Notice how he constantly squints? He has a hard time processing the most basic information coming at him.

I noticed he won't answer any questions he hasn't had a chance to rehearse
19 1,344 Read More
Trapper Talk
24 minutes ago
Arrest it??

How do you arrest a phantom?

No one can pin this thing down. Testing is accurate to maybe about 50%. Just as many false positives as false negatives. My wife had it!!! Yeah, sure; that's what some hack doctor claims. Nobody, she was in close contact with got it! That includes me. Is she immune, now? Who knows? Stupid doctors have no way of testing. Too many variables, they say.