ADC Trapper Forum

No Profanity *** No Flaming *** No Advertising *** No Anti Trappers *** No Politics
No Non-Target Catches *** No Links to Anti-trapping Sites *** No Avoiding Profanity Filter

Home~Trap Talk~ADC Forum~Trap Shed~Wilderness Trapping~International Trappers~Fur Handling

Auction Forum~Trapper Tips~Links~Gallery~Basic Sets~Convention Calendar~Chat~ Trap Collecting Forum

Trapper's Humor~Strictly Trapping~Fur Buyers Directory~Mugshots~Fur Sale Directory~Wildcrafting

Trapper's Tales~Words From The Past~Legends~Archives~Kids Forum~Lure Formulators Forum

~~~ Dobbins' Products Catalog ~~~

WCS
(Please support Wildlife Control Supplies, our sponsor for the ADC Page)

Print Thread
Hop To
How much for those moles? #6615341
09/12/19 04:10 PM
09/12/19 04:10 PM
OK
B
barking waters Offline OP
trapper
barking waters  Offline OP
trapper
B

OK
I know how to charge for beaver and coyote and it seems to work well for my area. But I am just getting into the mole and gophers and I do not believe charging per head is going to work out. I know no one can give me an exact dollar amount on what I should charge. But I am more wondering about how you charge. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Re: How much for those moles? [Re: barking waters] #6615359
09/12/19 04:46 PM
09/12/19 04:46 PM
Lemars, Iowa
N
NWTrapper85 Offline
trapper
NWTrapper85  Offline
trapper
N

Lemars, Iowa
Search Mole pricing in ADC forum. Been covered many times over.

Re: How much for those moles? [Re: barking waters] #6615446
09/12/19 07:01 PM
09/12/19 07:01 PM
Woodhull, Illinois 77
J
Jim Bethell Offline
trapper
Jim Bethell  Offline
trapper
J

Woodhull, Illinois 77
Takes just as much time and miles to trap moles as anything else. Price accordingly

Re: How much for those moles? [Re: barking waters] #6615479
09/12/19 07:33 PM
09/12/19 07:33 PM
St. Louis Co, Mo
B
BigBob Offline
trapper
BigBob  Offline
trapper
B

St. Louis Co, Mo